usaid-funded-merit-needs-based-scholarship-program-for-bsc-msc-hons-agriculture-2011-12

2 responses to this post.

  1. I am a first year student in the university for development studies in Ghana offering Bsc. Agricultural technology. From a poor background interms of finance that is pulling me down in my academics, i have been looking for financial assistance all around but gotten no results. Am pleading to you for a schorlaship to enhance me in my academics, since agricultural is the field i prefer to be than other field. Thank you for your co-opertion and hope to hear a good news from you for my dream come to pass.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Ahmed on November 30, 2013 at 8:22 am

    i m d0ing n0w a dayz Bsc c0mptr science aftr graduati0n i want to do Msc do u hav any sch0lrshp 4 me n i m 4rm peshawr
    thnx……

    Reply

Must say something

